In this post we will going to give all Asian countries timing for UEFA champions league 2015 final match which will be playing Football club Barcelona vs Italian giant Juventus. Barcelona vs Juventus final live streaming will be available here. Check out latest articles to view it live. Watch Online UEFA Champions League 2015 Final Broadcast Live Time India Indonesia Australia.

UEFA Champions League 2015 Final Broadcast Kick off Time Worldwide Countries


Both teams Barcelona and Juventus are won their primary division league. they both are heading towards the treble of the season. Now only time will show us that which team going to win treble.

UEFA Champions League Final will take place on 6th June 2015 in Berlin.

UEFA Champions League 2015 Final Kick off time :



Corresponding UTC (GMT)                  Saturday, 6 June 2015, 18:45:00    

Delhi (India - Delhi)                    Sunday, 7 June 2015, 00:15:00   IST

Istanbul (Turkey)                        Saturday, 6 June 2015, 21:45:00 EEST

Vienna (Austria - Vienna)                Saturday, 6 June 2015, 20:45:00 CEST

Dhaka (Bangladesh)                       Sunday, 7 June 2015, 00:45:00   BST

Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro) Saturday, 6 June 2015, 15:45:00 BRT

Santiago (Chile)                         Saturday, 6 June 2015, 15:45:00 CLT

Paris (France)                           Saturday, 6 June 2015, 20:45:00 CEST

Berlin (Germany - Berlin)                Saturday, 6 June 2015, 20:45:00 CEST

Tehran (Iran)                            Saturday, 6 June 2015, 23:15:00 IRDT

Baghdad (Iraq)                           Saturday, 6 June 2015, 21:45:00 AST

Tokyo (Japan)                            Sunday, 7 June 2015, 03:45:00   JST

Rome (Italy)                             Saturday, 6 June 2015, 20:45:00 CEST

Veracruz (Mexico - Veracruz)             Saturday, 6 June 2015, 13:45:00 CDT    

Amsterdam (Netherlands)                  Saturday, 6 June 2015, 20:45:00 CEST  

Islamabad (Pakistan)                     Saturday, 6 June 2015, 23:45:00 PKT    

Lima (Peru - Lima)                       Saturday, 6 June 2015, 13:45:00 PET    

Lisbon (Portugal)                        Saturday, 6 June 2015, 19:45:00 WEST  

Bucharest (Romania)                      Saturday, 6 June 2015, 21:45:00 EEST  

Saint-Petersburg (Russia)                Saturday, 6 June 2015, 21:45:00 MSK    

Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)                    Saturday, 6 June 2015, 21:45:00 AST    

Madrid (Spain)                           Saturday, 6 June 2015, 20:45:00 CEST  

Kyiv (Ukraine)                           Saturday, 6 June 2015, 21:45:00 EEST  

Damascus (Syria)                         Saturday, 6 June 2015, 21:45:00 EEST

If your country is not mentioned here, please do contact us via contact form, we will help you with it.
In next article we will provide you complete list of channels which will going to broadcast telecast this Barcelona vs Juventus UCL 2015 live.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 
UEFA Champions League Live Streaming | UCL en vivo Live Stream © 2015. All Rights Reserved.
Top